菜单
×
菜单
Mobile Migration Consultancy branding

+61 401 737 955

Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image
 
+61 401 737 955

技术工人-区域临时签证(489)

熟练的区域(临时)489签证是临时签证,允许您在澳大利亚的区域居住和工作多达4年。要获得这种签证,您需要由居住在指定地区或国家或地区政府的亲戚资助。

你可以在澳大利亚或海外,当你申请一个189技能独立签证。 为了从澳大利亚境内出发,您需要持有实质性的签证或桥梁A,B或C签证。一旦您在澳大利亚境内申请,您将获得桥接签证,允许您在处理签证申请时留在澳大利亚。

如何从合作伙伴的技能中获得5分

为了要求5分的伴侣技能,您的伴侣必须提供证据表明他/她:

您需要从您所提名的同一技能职业名单中提名您的伴侣职业,并从相关评估机构评估您的合作伙伴资格。这意味着如果您在MLTSSL中有职业,您的伴侣也必须在MEDUIM AND LONG TERM STRATEGIC SKILLS LIST(MLTSSL) 中进行职业,而不是SHORT TERM SKILLED OCCUPATION LIST (STSOL)。

注意:所有申请人必须确保在向他们签发此签证之前,他们没有向澳大利亚政府偿还债务。

请联络流动移民代理,了解区域临时签证(489)的详情。

Resource: mobilemigrate.com.au/cn/skilled-regional-provisional-489-visa.php Printed: 2017-09-23
©2016-2017 Mobile Migration Consultancy All rights Reserved.

Menu
×
Menu
Mobile Migration Consultancy branding

+61 401 737 955

Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image
 
+61 401 737 955

Skilled Worker › Regional Provisional Visa (489)

The Skilled Regional (Provisional) Subclass 489 Visa is a provisional visa which allows you to live and work in a regional area of Australia up to 4 years. To qualify for this visa, you would need to be sponsored by either a relative living in a designated regional area or a State or Territory Government.

You can either be in Australia or overseas when you apply for a subclass 189 Skilled Independent Visa. In order to lodge from within Australia, you would need to hold a substantive visa or a Bridging A, B or C Visa. Once you apply from within Australia, you would receive a Bridging Visa allowing you to remain in Australia during processing of your visa application.

How to Claim 5 Points from Partner’s Skill

In order to claim 5 points for partner skills, your partner provides evidence that he/she:

You will need to nominate your partner’s occupation from the same Skilled occupation list that you used for your nomination & assess your partner qualification from a relevant assessing authority. This means that if you have an occupation within the SOL, your partner also has to have an occupation within the SOL and not the CSOL.

Note: All applicants must ensure that they have no outstanding debts to the Australia government before this visa is granted to them.

Contact Mobile Migration Consultancy for details of Regional Provisional Visa (489).

Resource: mobilemigrate.com.au/skilled-regional-provisional-489-visa.php Printed: 2017-09-23
©2016-2017 Mobile Migration Consultancy All rights Reserved.