菜单
×
菜单
Mobile Migration Consultancy branding

+61 401 737 955

Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image
 
+61 401 737 955

澳大利亚移民与签证服务

流动移民代理可以帮助客户提供澳大利亚签证申请的以下子类别。

工作假期签证(417类)

工作假期签证是一个年龄在18-30岁的年轻人的临时签证,他们想在澳大利亚假期和工作一年多。当您申请您的第一个工作假期签证和签证决定时,您必须在澳大利亚以外工作假期签证详情 ›

国际学生签证(500类)

来澳大利亚学习?你被一所澳大利亚的教育机构录取了,但不知如何获得学生签证? 国际学生签证详情 ›

配偶伙伴和婚姻签证(820,801,,309,100及300类别)

您是澳大利亚公民的配偶或事实上的(同性或异性)伴侣吗?或者您想和您未来澳大利亚籍配偶结婚?您可以在满足所有具体要求后申请进入澳大利亚。临时配偶签证(820类)和婚姻签证 可能允许您住在澳大利亚。未来婚姻签证(300类)是暂时(九个月)签证。 配偶伙伴和婚姻签证详情 ›

熟练工人签证(186, 189, 190, 476, 489类别)

这种签证范围有不同的目的,资格要求和福利,包括:技能 - 独立,熟练 - 雇主提名计划,熟练提名,技能认证毕业生和区域(临时)签证。这些签证子类允许技术工人在澳大利亚工作和生活。熟练工人签证概述›

流动移民代理协助客户申请一系列签证。请联系我们获取更多签证选项和信息。

Resource: mobilemigrate.com.au/cn/australian-migration-and-visa-services.php Printed: 2017-09-23
©2016-2017 Mobile Migration Consultancy All rights Reserved.

Menu
×
Menu
Mobile Migration Consultancy branding

+61 401 737 955

Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image Mobile Migration Consultancy feature image
 
+61 401 737 955

Australian Migration & Visa Services

Mobile Migration Consultancy can assist clients with the following sub-classes of Australian visa applications.

Working Holiday Visa (subclass 417)

The Working Holiday Visa is a temporary visa for young people aged 18-30 years who want to holiday and work in Australia for up to a year. You must be outside Australia when you apply for your first Working Holiday visa and when the visa is decided. Working Holiday visa details ›

International Student Visa (subclass 500)

Coming to Australia to study? You have been offered a place to study in one of the leading educational institutions in Australia, but don’t know how to obtain a student visa? International student visa details ›

Partner & Marriage Visas (subclasses 820 & 801, 309 & 100 and 300)

Are you a spouse or de facto (opposite or same sex) partner of an Australian citizen? Or you want to come to Australia to marry your prospective spouse? You can apply to enter Australia after meeting all the specific requirements. Both the temporary Partner visa (subclass 820) and the Partner (Provisional) visa (subclass 309) may allow you to live in Australia. The Prospective Marriage visa (subclass 300) is is a temporary visa for nine months. Further Partner & Marriage visa details ›

Skilled Worker Visas (subclasses 186, 189, 190, 476, 489)

This range of visas have different purposes, eligibility requirements and benefits and include: Skilled - Independent, Skilled - Employer Nomination Scheme, Skilled - Nominated, Skilled - Recognised Graduate, and Regional (Provisional) visas. These visa sub-classes allow skilled workers to work and live in Australia. Skilled Worker Visa Overview ›

Mobile Migration Consultancy assist clients in applying for a range of visas. Please contact us for additional visa options and information.

Resource: mobilemigrate.com.au/australian-migration-and-visa-services.php Printed: 2017-10-21
©2016-2017 Mobile Migration Consultancy All rights Reserved.